Nicole Seniors – Final

These are the last of Nicole’s Seniors that I will be posting. The ones on the blog are all my favorites, and I just gave her the proof CD so she can pick which ones she wants, I can not wait! I plan on making a guest book album for her graduation party, which won’t be until next June. I am in the midst of trying to find a good album company, if anyone has any recommendations for this, please let me know! Here are the last of my favorites:

I hope everyone liked my first ever senior shoot! If anyone would like their pictures done, please do not hesitate to contact me, I would LOVE to take pictures of you! Now I am off to an engagement session for my friends who are getting married in two weeks. I have the honor of being in it as well! I asked them if they would let me get some practice and take some pictures of them, they were totally up for it and we have our session today in this scorching hot weather! I plan on getting a few teasers up on the blog tomorrow so keep checking back. I hope everyone is keeping cool on this hot summer day! Have a good one! ๐Ÿ™‚

6 thoughts on “Nicole Seniors – Final

    • Thanks Dave! Actually, right after you and Andy got off the phone a few days before you left the states and we were in NY, he decided to buy me the Canon 50D! I love it! I will totally do photo projects for you…maybe a wedding??? Tehehehe just kidding! ๐Ÿ˜› Thanks so much for the compliments!

  1. BEAUTIFUL!!!!! They are awesome pictures…I wish I would have known that you did weddings, I would have asked you to do mine and Kraigs…..

Leave a Reply

