Cape May, NJ

Here are the “lost photos” from our wonderful trip to Cape May. To recap Andy surprised me with a trip there for our one year aniv, and while I was snapping away at the beach my camera totally stopped working. With a brand new camera on hand now, I finally got around to playing with the several pictures that I took during our stay. What a perfect post for a rainy, cold miserable day. Seeing these pictures makes me want to be basking int he sun, and of course for it to be summer again, because it is my favorite season. Hope you all enjoy these as much as I do!

One thought on “Cape May, NJ

Leave a Reply

