Senior Session – Madeline R.

Hello everyone! I could not wait any longer and started to work on Maddie’s pictures. I have to say with my new prime lens, my photos are now 10x better and do not need much editing. I was fortunate to spend the whole weekend with Madeline. Andy has drill weekends(he is in the Air National Guard) up in Rome NY, where my sister and her family lives, we stay there one weekend a month with them. So we had lots of time and places to choose from for her session. The weather went in our favor more than I thought it would, and I had two little helpers with me during her sessions. My niece Megan who is also a fine photographer, helped me with some ideas and shaking trees for the perfect “falling leaves” picture, and she kept the mood fun and lively. My other niece Sarah Jane was a big help as well, as she was my reflector girl. Thank you both for being my little photography slaves! 😛 We had so much fun, and we even got a few sister and family photos in, I will be posting those later! I know you are all anxiously waiting, so here are some of Maddie’s Seniors, enjoy!

I will be adding a few more that aren’t on here to my facebook fan page. Be sure to check that out and become a fan! 🙂 I am willing to travel to the Rome NY area if anyone is interested in getting photos done!

Leave a Reply

