Sneak Peek- Seniors and Family Photos

Hey everyone! Normally I don’t put two different photo sessions in one post, but I am in a rush to head to bed and get some good sleep before a week of all nighters due to tests! Yikes! Needless to say, this week is a busy one for me, and will do my best to get the rest of these photos up by the end of this week. I can’t promise anything as nursing school does have to come first. 😦 At the latest they all should be posted by next Wednesday(fingers cross). I hope these can hold you over for the next batch of photos. It was a great weekend and I really enjoyed doing these photo shoots! Thanks again to all of you who allowed me to be your photographer, it is always a pleasure to get new clients and have people love my work. That’s what makes my job so rewarding, making others happy! πŸ™‚ I will end with 3 photos from this weekend, again sorry for not being able to post a lot this week! Until next time, have a good week, and enjoy these photos! πŸ™‚

 

 

2 thoughts on “Sneak Peek- Seniors and Family Photos

Leave a Reply

