Senior Session – Brock P.

Hey everyone! I know this post is way overdue but as I stated before school has been VERY busy, not leaving me much free time to do what I love! 😦 Anyways,  let me introduce you to Brock a Senior at Bucktail Area High School. I was so excited that he and his family wanted me to do his pictures. Andy and I went out to his house and did the photo session around there. We had a really good time, and even though the weather wasn’t as good as I wanted it to be we got some really good shots. I did a bit more artistic editing on his pictures, and worked with more textures than usual. So without further ado here is his senior pictures, enjoy!

 

I am now starting referral awards, past clients or upcoming, if you refer me to someone and they mention your name, you will get something extra special for your next photo session!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

