Baby L.

I know it has been waaaay too long! I am so sorry for the lack of posts, but I had to put my school work first..sadly. I am now back, with a beautiful session that I just did. Meet baby Landon. His mom went to school with me, and I was thrilled when she asked me to do his newborns. He is now a month old, I was not able to take his photos with in his first two weeks of being in the world due to school. But he cooperated, and was awake the WHOLE time! He is the cutest thing, and I had such a great time taking his pictures. This is my very first baby session, and I hope you all enjoy my favorites, which was almost every pose! 🙂 Get ready for the biggest post ever!

Leave a Reply

