R. Family – Central PA Photographer

Hello all! I know I have not been on here for a long time, my apologies. I did, however, end the semester on a very good note and I am getting my summer schedule planned which include LOTS of sessions! I will be posting on here more frequently now that I have more time to put into my business. Be on the look out for upcoming weddings, baby, maternity, and of course family shoots. Which are all occurring this summer! I am looking forward to meeting all my clients this summer and can not wait to start photographing!

 

Here is a session that I did in the fall. This is my sister and her family, minus her husband. You might remember Maddie from my previous senior shoots. It was a gorgeous day and we had a blast! I finally got the chance to edit these, as I got hung up on other clients at the end of last year and I just did not have time to work on these. Enjoy:

 

Leave a Reply

