Rock The Dress – Central PA Photographer

Today we were blessed with beautiful weather and was able to finally go through with my free Rock the Dress sessions. Due to it being fathers day weekend my other volunteers could not make it and will have a session done at a different time. However, I was lucky to have one bride make it and get the full treatment. Connie Tarantella from Connie’s Cuts Above did Lindsay’s(my wonderful bride model) hair and make-up. We then trekked out into the woods to find a beautiful camp with a pond and a patch of dandelions(my dream!). I got beautiful shots of Lindsay in her gorgeous gown. It was so much fun and it was such a great opportunity for me to get my creative juices flowing and of course to showcase Connie and I’s businesses. Thank you so much Lindsay for being such a great person to work with, and of course thank your husband for being the only dude there among us girls, he was a great sport! Connie you were amazing and I can’t thank you enough for collaborating with me on my shoots, I can’t wait to work with you again in the future. I hope you all enjoy this little sneak peek from today! 🙂

If any brides or high school girls who are interested in a Rock the Dress Session(Prom or Bridal) please let me know.

Leave a Reply

