I’m Back!

Hello Everyone! It’s been quite awhile since I have been on here. What I have been up to for the last two years: finished nursing school, moved to Mississippi for 6 months(where we found out we were expecting our first baby), moved to NY(primary residence)  and had the most wonderful gift God could ever give this past April, our baby Matthew. I’ve been busy as a stay at home mama for now, and got inspired again and started doing photos. Lots of new changes are happening with my photography and I can’t wait to get new clients. Please email me at sarahrossphoto@hotmail.com for inquiries.

PS, if you use the contact me button on the side please include your email, even in the message, had several emails that I could never respond to because there was no email address. 😦

Here are a few shots of my current work:

IMG_0977

IMG_1642

IMG_3486

IMG_3903

IMG_4354

IMG_4711

IMG_4972

Leave a Reply

